Republicans name officers

  The Prairie County Republican Central Committee held their annual meeting March 7 at the conclusion of the Lincoln/Reagan Dinner.

Business items included the election of officers for 2010. Larry Keltner was reelected to serve as chairman and Judy Singleton will serve as vice chairman. Longtime secretary/treasurer Carol Larsen resigned from her post. Michel Sterchi was elected as secretary/treasurer. Todd Devlin was elected to serve as finance officer. 
State committee people are Rob and Judy Reukauf and state congressional people are Steve and Sue Tibbetts.

Published March 17, 2010

Article Type: 


How would you feel about a four-day school week in Terry?: