Terry Zoning Commission takes shape

  A Terry Zoning Commission was formed recently and met for the first time last week, Tuesday, Sept. 13 at 7 p.m. at Terry Town Hall.

The three-member commission includes Heather Carter, Elden Netzer and Charles Deisher.
Terry Zoning Commission will be addressing zoning and land planning concerns in Terry. 
Published Sept. 21, 2011

Article Type: 


How would you feel about a four-day school week in Terry?: