Town zoning project underway

  In its effort to implement zoning within Terry’s town limits the Terry Town Council has appointed a Zoning Commission and a Growth Planning Board. Those serving on the Zoning Commission are: Heather Carter, Charles Deisher and Elden Netzer. the 7-member Growth Planning Board includes: Tracey Feickert, Elden Netzer, Heather Carter, Charles Deisher, Clinton Rakes, Keith Olson and Elizabeth Smith. In order for the zoning regulations to be completed a town growth policy needs to be in place. 

Published Nov. 2, 2011

Article Type: 


Do you plan to sign up or watch the ATV/Lawn Tractor Pull & ATV/Motorcycle Rodeo at the Prairie County Fair?: